Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 through Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Practices Begin: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Uniforms Delivered to Coaches: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Recreational Baseball Division Games Begin: 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 through Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Spring Break for AACPS: 

No Games scheduled, practices are optional.

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
BBSC Day - No Recreational Games: 

includes hit-a-thon; picture day; pitch, hit and run; no rec games.

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Run Derby and All-Star Games: 

Rookies through Majors baseball divisions.

Sat, May 25, 2019 through Mon, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Weekend - No Rec Games: 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Playoff and Championship Week for Juniors Through Colt: